Sean Curran, Melissa Mage, Mike Mage Zack Glotffelty, Josh Luker and Kenny Werner come together to form Bellarive. The group is an Orlando-native Christian pop rock band, which originated in 2009. They topped the Billboard Christian Albums chart at number 21 in 2012 with their debut album, The Heartbeat.